Finden Sie hier Ihre Ansprechpersonen im Management der hr-Bigband:



hr-Musikchef
Michael Traub • michael.traub@hr.de

Orchestermanager
Olaf Stötzler • olaf.stoetzler@hr.de

Sekretariat
Annette Neuwohner • annette.neuwohner@hr.de

Orchesterbüro und Produktion
Lucia Rosu • lucia.rosu@hr.de
Rebecca Laufer • rebecca.laufer@hr.de

Orchesterwart
Jörg Hammer • joerg.hammer@hr.de

Dramaturgie/Kinder- und Jugendprojekte
Gregor Praml • gregor.praml@hr.de
Lisa Koenig • education.bigband@hr.de

Marketing
Daniela Steinmacher • daniela.steinmacher@hr.de

Presse
Isabel Schad • isabel.schad@hr.de

Event-Management
Lorena Maccioni • lorena.maccioni@hr.de

Kundenbetreuung
Christine Betz/Bernd Schmitt • kundenbetreuung@hr.de


hr-Bigband
Bertramstr. 8
60320 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49 69 155 3019
Fax.: +49 69 155 2483

E-Mail: bigband@hr.de