Finden Sie hier Ihre Ansprechpersonen im Management der hr-Bigband:



hr-Musikchef
Michael Traub • michael.traub@hr.de

Orchestermanager
Olaf Stötzler • olaf.stoetzler@hr.de

Assistenz
Annette Neuwohner • annette.neuwohner@hr.de

Orchesterbüro und Produktion
Rebecca Diedrich • rebecca.diedrich@hr.de

Orchesterwart
Jörg Hammer • joerg.hammer@hr.de

Media
Celina Müller-Probst • celina.mueller-probst@hr.de

Trainee
Maike Menningen - maike.menningen@hr.de

Education
Phia-Charlotte Jensen • phia-charlotte.jensen@hr.de

Marketing
Daniela Steinmacher • daniela.steinmacher@hr.de

Presse
Isabel Schad • isabel.schad@hr.de

Event-Management
Sabine Hilberg • sabine.hilberg@hr.de

Kundenbetreuung
Marie Baudis, Christine Betz, Lorena Maccioni, Sonja Rink • kundenbetreuung@hr.de


hr-Bigband
Bertramstr. 8
60320 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49 69 155 3019
Fax.: +49 69 155 2483

E-Mail: bigband@hr.de