Finden Sie hier Ihre AnsprechpartnerInnen im Management der hr-Bigband:

hr-Musikchef
Michael Traub • michael.traub@hr.de

Orchestermanager
Olaf Stötzler • olaf.stoetzler@hr.de

Sekretariat
Annette Neuwohner • annette.neuwohner@hr.de

Orchesterbüro und Produktion
Lucia Rosu • lucia.rosu@hr.de

Orchesterwart
Jörg Hammer • joerg.hammer@hr.de

Dramaturgie/Kinder- und Jugendprojekte
Dr. Jürgen Schwab • juergen.schwab@hr.de
Dr. Jochen Stolla • jochen.stolla@hr.de

Trainee
Valentin Kolar • valentin.kolar@hr.de

Marketing
Daniela Steinmacher • daniela.steinmacher@hr.de

Presse
Isabel Schad • isabel.schad@hr.de

Event-Management
Lorena Maccioni • lorena.maccioni@hr.de

Kundenbetreuung
Birgit Clauß • kundenbetreuung@hr.de


hr-Bigband
Bertramstr. 8
60320 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49 69 155 3019
Fax.: +49 69 155 2483
bigband@hr.de